Thursday, 17 May 2018

TOC Reveal: Locked In

Won't be long now until I can announce the cover and release date for Thirteen O'Clock Press's Locked In anthology. Until then, I can offer you a sneak peek at the table of contents.

Locked In will include:
"Mamie’s Closet" by James Dyar
"Room for Rent" by Roy C Booth and Warren Youngbloom
"Within This Box" by Rie Sheridan Rose
"A Collection of Souls" by Tony Evans
"The Organ Trade" by Donna J W Munro
"Swing A Sparrow On A String" by Ken Goldman
"A Matter of Time" by Michael B Fletcher
"A Monster Waits" by Joe Arcara
"Night Feeds" by Dorothy Davies
"Cold As Hell" by Diane Arrelle
"The Ragged Hand" by Christopher Hivner
"We’ve Got Our Eye On You" by Ken Goldman
"Captive by Choice" by Karen Heslop
"Soured Expectations2 by Matthew Scott
"Eight Minutes" by Mathias Jansson
"Sealed In" by Kevin L Jones
"Her Daughter’s Demon" by Wondra Vanian
"The Grin of Resentment" by Olivia Arieti
"Poetic Justice" by John H Dromey
"The Great Escape Artist" by Cameron Smith
"Image Is Everything" by Thomas M Malafarina
"The Reckoning" by Gerald E Sheagren
"The Way Out" by David Daumit
"When Shadows Come" by Ken Goldman
"Tempest" by Eugen Bacon
"Heavy Baggage" by Chris Rodriguez
"Liar’s Club" by Tom Bont
"Demonbound" by Holly Hunt
"Where Madness Lies" by R A Goli
"The Boy In The Basement" by Matthew Scott
Congrats to everyone selected to be part of this anthology. It's shaping up to be a good'un. Can't wait to see the finished product!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Waiting For...